Your browser does not support JavaScript!
College of Management
English
Students Recruiting

 

 

 

Full-Time Faculty Members



企業管理學系Department of Business Management‧Institute of Health Care Management
Name Contact Email Area of Expertise
Chang, Chun-Tuan (張純端) ctchang@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw

Consumer Behavior, Advertising,Marketing Management, International Marketing Management, Experimental Design

Chao, Ping-Yi (趙平宜) chaopy@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Operation Management, Process Management, Patent Infringement, Entrepreneurship
Chen, Anlin (陳安琳) anlin@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Finance
Chen, Ni-Yun (陳妮雲) nychen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Financial Accounting And Capital Market
Chow, Tai-Hwa (周泰華) taihwac@gmail.com Marketing Strategy, Marketing Research, Customer Satisfaction
Fong, Cher-Min (方至民) cmFONG@bm.nsysu.edu.tw Strategic Management; International Business
Ho, Hsiao-Wen (何筱文) mia.hohw@mail.nsysu.edu.tw International Business Strategy, International Strategic Alliances And M&As, Cross-Border Knowledge Transfer/ Acquisition And Learning, Internationalization Of E-Commerce Industries
Huang, Min-Hsin (黃明新) minhsin@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw Services Marketing, Relationship Marketing, Retailing Management, Brand Management
Kuo, Tsuang (郭倉義) kuo@bm.nsysu.edu.tw Production And Operations Management, Quality Management, Enterprise Resource Planning
Lee, Chin-Tarn (李清潭) ctjlee@bm.nsysu.edu.tw Business Law, Law And Market, Law And Society, Entrepreneurship Management, Law And Science & Technology
Li, Ying-Chun (李英俊) ycli@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Health Services Research, Health Policy And Management, Quality Of Care, Gerontology
Liang, Huei-Mei (梁慧玫) hmliang@bm.nsysu.edu.tw Innovation Management, Quantitative Methods
Liang, Li-Lin (梁立霖) lliang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Health Economic, Applied Econometrics, Impact Evaluations, China Health Reform, Health Expenditure, Prospective Payment Syste
Lin, Feng-Lee (林峰立) fengleelin@gmail.com Routines And Organizational Capabilities, Traditional Chinese Strategic Management, Knowledge Creating, Operation Research
Lin, Hao-Chieh (林豪傑) linhjtw@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Strategic Management, Strategic Leadership, Team Dynamics
Lin, Hsing-Er (林杏娥) hsingerlin@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Innovation Strategy, Knowledge Strategy, Ambidexterity, Social Entrepreneurship, Leadership
Sher, Chien-Yuan (佘健源) cysher@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Public Economics, Cultural Economics, Empirical Microeconomics, Applied Micro-Econometrics
Shih, Shin-I (施欣宜) sishih@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Team Learning And Effectiveness, Judgment And Decision Making, Personality, Scale Development
Tsai, D.H. (蔡敦浩) dhtsai@bm.nsysu.edu.tw Entrepreneurial Research, Strategic Management, Qualitative, Research Method, Complexity Science Theory, Knowledge Management
Tsai, Hsien-Tang (蔡憲唐) htt@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Management Sciences, Quality Engineering & Management, Quantitative Analysis
Velema, Thijs (韋岱思) thijs.velema@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Organizational Theory, Social Network Analysis, Professional Labor Markets, European Professional Football, Longitudinal Data Analysis
Wang, Chih-Yuan (王致遠) chihyuan.wang@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Innovation And Technology Management, Industrial Analysis And National Competitiveness, Human Resource Management, Leadership, Business Ethics
Wang, Wann-Cherng (王萬成) wangw@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Accounting And Finance
Wu, Chi-Cheng (吳基逞) chicheng@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Microeconomics Analysis, Game Theory, Marketing Strategy
Yeh, Shu-Chuan (葉淑娟) syeh@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw Organizational Behavior, Human Resources Management, Health Care Management, Long-Term Care

Top

Department of Finance ManagementDepartment of Information Management
Name  Contact Email Area of Expertise
Chiu, Chao-Min(邱兆民) cmchiu@mis.nsysu.edu.tw e-Commerce / Internet Community / Knowledge Management
Liang, Ting-Peng(梁定澎) liang@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Decision Support Systems /Expert Systems/ Strategic Information Systems
Lin, Hsin-Hui(林信惠) hhlin@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Management Science / Software Project Management / Decision Analysis
Lin, Tung-Ching (林東清) drtclin@gmail.com Human Factors of MIS /MIS and Organization/ MIS Planning
Kuo, Feng-Yang(郭峰淵) bkuo@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Multimedia Interface Design and Information Policy
Chen, Nian-Shing(陳年興) nschen@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Educational Technology / Cognition and Embodied Learning / Educational Robots / Learning Analytics
Wu, Jen-Her(吳仁和) jhwu@mis.nsysu.edu.tw E-Business Innovation and Implementation / E-Commerce and Eco-System / Click and Mortar Integration and Value Co-Creation / Systems Analysis and Design
Hwang, San-Yi (黃三益) syhwang@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Database System / Multidatabase Systems / Workflow Management
Chen, Chia-Mei(陳嘉玫) cmchen@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Network Security, Intrusion Detection, Wireless Networks, Sensor Networks, Distributed Systems
Lee, Wei-Po(李偉柏) wplee@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Artificial Intelligence / Natural Computing / Bionic Systems / Data Mining
Lin, Fen-Hui(林芬慧) fhlin@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Entrepreneurship Management / Management of Technological Innovation / E-commerce / Knowledge Management
 Hsu, Jack Shih-Chieh (徐士傑) jackshsu@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Project management / Team Learning / Team mental models
Chao, William S. (趙善中) architectchao@gmail.com System Architecture / Hardware architecture / Software architecture / Enterprise architecture / Knowledge architecture / Thinking architecture
Liu, Pin-Yang(劉賓陽) pyliu@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Scheduling /Production Control Systems/ Inventory and Material Management/Quality Control/System Integration
Chang, Te-Min(張德民) temin@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Text Mining / Information Retrieval / Machine Learning / Recommendation Mechanism / Decision Analysis
Lin, Keng-Pei(林耕霈) kplin@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Data Mining / Data Management / Machine Learning / Business Intelligence / Mobile Application
Yang, Yu-Chen(楊淯程) ycyang@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Electronic Commerce / Economics of Information Systems / Cloud Computing
Kang, Yihuang (康藝晃) ykang@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Temporal Data Mining / Enterprise Data Management / Healthcare Data Analytics / Business Process Mining / Complex Adaptive Systems
Chien, Shih-Yi James(簡士鎰) sychien@mis.nsysu.edu.tw Human-automation collaboration / Human-robot interaction / Technology Acceptance / Human Factors in Systems / User Experience

‧Top

Department of Finance ManagementDepartment of Finance  
Name  Contact Email Area of Expertise
Chang, Yue-shan (張玉山) shan@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Economics, Public Finance, Management of State-owned Companies, Game Theory
Chen, Miao-Ling (陳妙玲) miaoling@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Accounting, Financial Statement Analysis, Managerial Accounting
Chin, Chang-Chiang (秦長強) ccchin@cm.nsysu.edu.tw International Economics, Macroeconomics
Huang, Jen-Jsung (黃振聰) jthuang@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Fixed Income Analysis, Options, Investment Analysis
Jeng, Yih (鄭義) yihjeng2@gmail.com Portfolio Management, Asset Allocation, Multi-Factor Models
Kuo, Chau-Jung (郭照榮) cjkuo@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Financial Theory, Information Economic Theory, Econometrics
Lee, Chien-Chiang (李建強) cclee@cm.nsysu.edu.tw International Economics, Banking And Finance, Energy Economics, Macroeconomics
Liao, Y. Chris (廖源星) ychrisliao@gmail.com Asset Management, Market Efficiency, Mergers And Acquisitions
Lieu, Derming (劉德明) dmlieu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw International Finance, Investment, Options And Futures
Ma, Tai (馬黛) matai@finance.nsysu.edu.tw Market Microstructure, Corporate Governance, IPOs, Financial Engineering
Tang, Chun-Hua (唐俊華) chtang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Financial Engineering, Pension Planning , Asset Pricing
Tsai, Chia-Fen (蔡佳芬) cftsai@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Behavior Corporate Finance, Household Finance, Portfolio Choice
Tsai, Wei-Che (蔡維哲) weiche@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Risk Management, Financial Engineering, Investment
Wang, Chih-Wei (王志瑋) chwang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Risk Management, Financial Risk Spillover , Financing Structure And Credit Risk
Wang,Chou-Wen (王昭文) chouwenwang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Quantitative Investment And Program Trading, Financial Engineering, High-dimensional Asset Model, Mortality Model And Longevity Securitization, Dimension Reduction In Portfolio Selection
Jhang, Shih-Sian(張世賢)

shihsian@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Cooperate Finance, Inventory Management, Supply Chain Management

‧Top

Institute of Public Affairs ManagementInstitute of Public Affairs Management
Name Contact Email Area of Expertise
Chang, Chiung-Ting (張瓊婷) ctchang2013@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Climate Change Adaption, Flood Risk Management, Development Economics, Happiness Studies
Hsieh, Cheng-Hsun (謝政勳) dobbit@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Nonprofit Organizational Management, Urban And Rural Development, Environment Planning And Management
Kuo, Jui-Kun (郭瑞坤) jkkuo@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Community Renaissance, Urban Design, Town Development Planning, Landscape And Environmental Planning And Management, Leisure, Recreation And Tourism Planning
Lam, San-Pui (林新沛) sanpui@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Environmental Psychology, Social Psychology
Peng, Yen-Wen (彭渰雯) ypeng@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Gender And Management, Public Participation, Democratic Governance, Post-Positivist Policy Analysis, Urban And Community Development
Wang, Ming Shen (汪明生) mingshen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Trans-Sphere Analysis, Civil Governance, Judgement And Decision Analysis In Public Affairs, Especially In The Areas Of Environmental Protection, Economic Development, Local Government And Civil Culture
Tsai, Chin-Chang (蔡錦昌) cctsai0624@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Nonprofit Management / Volunteer Management / Social Innovation and Enterprise /Public Management / Public Values / Public Service Ethics
Wu, Wei-Ning (吳偉寧) weiningwu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Local Government, Emergency Management, Citizen Participation, Public Management, Public Service

‧Top

IBMBAInstitute of Human Resources Management
Name Contact Email Area of Expertise
Chang, Shen-Chen (張紳震) scchang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Organizational Institutionalism, Institutional Logics, Institutional Work, Family Business
Chen, I-Heng (陳以亨) ihchen@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Organizational Behavior, Human Resource Development, Creativity And Innovation Management
Chen, Shyh-Jer (陳世哲) schen@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Labor And Industrial Relations, Organizational Behavior, International Human Resource Management
Chi, Nai-Wen (紀乃文) nwchi@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Emotions At Work, Team Management, Employee Attitudes And Behaviors
Jaw, Bih-Shiaw (趙必孝) bsjaw510@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Human Resource Management, International Human Resource Management, Strategic Human Resources Management, International Management And Strategy, Knowledge Management, Cross-Cultural Management
Jen, Chin-Kang (任金剛) ckjen@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Organizational Behavior, Human Resource Management
Lee, Chia-Jung (李佳蓉) cjlee@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Corporate Governance, Innovation And Technology Management, Family Business, International Business
Li, Cheng-Hsien (李澄賢) lichengh@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Latent Variable Modeling, Multivariate Statistics, Psychometrics
Wang, Yu-Hsuan(王豫萱) yhw@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Organizational Identification, Psychological Contract, Workaholism, Career Development, and Leadership Effectiveness

Wang, Christina Yu-Ping

(王喻平)

cwang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Cross-Culture Management, Corporate Sustainability And CSR, International Management, Strategic Human Resources Management, Knowledge Management

McConville, David Craig

(莫西大衛)

dcm@cm.nsysu.edu.tw

Interpretivist and Phenomenological Research Methods (relating to: Work Psychology, Organizational Behavior and Human Resource Management), Employee Share Ownership (discretionary and all-employee), Employee Attitudes and Behaviors, Psychological Ownership, Cross Cultural Psychology, Workplace Friendships; Work-life Balance

‧Top

Institute of Marketing CommunicationInstitute of Marketing Communication
Name Contact Email Area of Expertise
Cheng, An-Shou (鄭安授) ascheng@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Information Literacy And Ethics, Information Policy, Media And Society
Chou, Hsuan-Yi (周軒逸) hsuanyi@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Advertising Effects, Consumer Behavior And Psychology, Political Communication, Marketing Research
Lee, Ya-Ching (李雅靖) yaclee@cm.nsysu.edu.tw E-Commerce, Digital Marketing, Media Management, Technology Adoption
Shaw, Ping (蕭蘋) shawpin@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Gender And Media Studies, Risk Communication, Content Analysis, Textual Analysis
Tan, Yue (譚躍) yuetan@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Social Marketing, Media Effects Research, Political Communication, Technology Risk Communication, Journalism and Communication, China Mass Media Research
Wang, Shaojung (王紹蓉) shaowang@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw Computer-Mediated Communication, Social Media, Mobile Media, Privacy And Surveillance In The Information Society

‧Top

IBMBAIBMBA & Global HRM English MBA
Name Contact Email  Area of Expertise
Chen, Yuan-Ling (陳媛玲) ylchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw Organizational Behavior, Human Resource Management, Strategic Alliance
Sung, Chao-Hsien (宋兆賢) chsung@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Financial Management, Financial Market, Corporate Sustainability Management
Ko, Young-Jin (高永鎮) youngko@cm.nsysu.edu.tw
Asia Pacific Business Environment,
International Human Resource Management
Francois Bouchetoux (林帆) linfan@cm.nsysu.edu.tw Consumer Behavior, Corporate Cultures, Theater Managent, Management
Klimis Vogiatzoglou (盧康寧) vogiatzoglou@cm.nsysu.edu.tw International Business & Economics

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              ‧Top

Top