Jump to the main content block

7 Programs at College of Management Ranked on 2019 Eduniversal Best Masters and MBA Programs Ranking

The College of Management, National Sun Yat-sen University (NSYSU) is awarded with 3 Palmes of Excellence in the Eduniversal Business Schools Ranking, and is ranked No. 1 in Taiwan by 3 Palmes league. Eduniversal recently announced the 2019 Best Masters and MBA Programs Ranking. The College of Management, NSYSU has written a new record of having 7 master programs ranked. Among them, it is the first time for the Executive MBA program to enter the list. The rankings of the other master programs have risen in the Far East Asia region, and many of the programs are the only ones in Taiwan that made it to the list, which once again shows that the College of Management, NSYSU is an excellent business school with reinforcing international influence. 
 
On this ranking, the EMBA program, which entered the list for the first time, won the 28th place in the Far East Asia region, and is ranked the 4th place in Taiwan. The Institution of Human Resource Management, which is once again on the list, is ranked the 6th in the "Human Resources Management” category in the Far East Asia region. The Institution of Marketing Communications is the 9th in the "Corporate Communication” category in the Far East Asia region. Both programs are the only programs in the categories in Taiwan that are on the list. 
 
The Master in Information Management program, which has made the most progress in the ranking, won the 15th place in the Far East Asia region and is ranked the 5th in Taiwan in the "Information Systems Management" category. The Master of Health Care Management program was the only program in the “Health Management” category in Taiwan that made it to the list and won the 91st place in the world. In addition, the MBA in Public Affairs Management program and the MBA in Finance program are also on the list, respectively ranking the 19th in the Far East Asia region and the 2nd in Taiwan, as well as the 23rd in the Far East Asia region and the 4th in Taiwan. 
 
The Eduniversal Best Masters and MBA Programs Ranking is based on three criteria, namely the reputation of the program, the salary of the first employment, and student satisfaction. Each criterion gives a maximum of five points. The reputation of the program is 50% based on the opinions of recruiters, and 50% on the level of Palme of Excellence of the school. The level of student satisfaction is determined by a survey completed by at least 10% of students in each program for the evaluation. The addition of the points from the three criteria gives a final score which is also associated with a star ranking. All of the master programs at the College of Management, NSYSU are awarded with a score of 9-11.99(three stars). 
 
Eduniversal provides two rankings: the Business Schools Ranking and the Best Masters and MBA Programs Ranking. The ranking agency is dedicated to ranking schools around the world that foster global talents and providing trustworthy reference standards for potential students and employers. Dean San-Yih Hwang, College of Management, NSYSU, said the College is ranked the first in Taiwan under the 3 Palmes of Excellence level in the Eduniversal Business School Ranking. After continuous efforts, the school recently submitted an application for upgrade with the ranking agency in the hope of being awarded with 4 Palmes of Excellence in the upcoming Eduniversal World Convention in October 2019. 
 
Programs at College of Management, National Sun Yat-sen University (NSYSU) ranked on 2019 Eduniversal Best Masters Ranking: http://www.best-masters.com/master-at-national-sun-yatsen-university--college-of-management.html
 
 
 
2019eduniversal
Click Num:
Add to Favorites

跳到主要內容區塊

2019 Eduniversal 最佳碩士排行 中山管院七系所入榜

2019edu
 
國立中山大學管理學院於Eduniversal全球最佳1000大商學院評比(Business School Ranking)中獲3棕櫚葉肯定,更是此類別中全台第一名的院校。該機構日前公布2019最佳碩士排行榜(Best Masters & MBAs Ranking),中山管院寫下新紀錄共有7系所學程入榜,其中,中山EMBA為首次入榜學程,其他入榜系所在遠東區排行中多有上升名次,甚至為全台唯一入榜的好成績,再次顯示中山管院為一擁有持續強化的國際影響力之傑出商學院。
 
本次榜單中,中山EMBA首度入榜即獲得遠東區第28名,全台第4名殊榮。再度進榜的人力資源管理所於「人力資源管理類」為遠東區第6名;行銷傳播管理所於「企業傳播類」為遠東區第9名,兩系所皆獲得全台唯一入榜殊榮。名次進步最多的資訊管理學系於「資訊系統管理類」獲得遠東區第15名、全台第5名;企管系醫務管理碩士班於「醫務管理類」獲得全台唯一入榜、全球第91名亮眼成績。此外,中山公共事務管理所財務管理學系也榜上有名,分別獲得「公共行政/管理類」遠東區第19名、全台第2名,以及「企業金融類」遠東區第23名、全台第4名的成績。
 
Eduniversal最佳碩士排行的評分機制分為三大項目,分別是系所的名聲(The reputation of the program)、畢業生第一份工作的薪水(The salary of the 1st employment)和學生滿意度(Students satisfaction),各占五分。系所名聲分數的計算一半來自企業招聘者對系所的評價,一半來自於系所所屬學院在前一年商學院排行的成績;畢業生薪水數值取自來自系所提供資料;學生滿意度則是由學生填答問卷,且至少要有系所10%的學生回覆才得計算分數。最後加總三項分數給予星等,中山管院入榜系所皆為三顆星(9-11.99分)的優良表現。
 
Eduniversal目前有針對全球1000大商學院(Business School Ranking)及最佳碩士兩個排行,致力於精選能培育出全球化人才的系所學院排行,提供潛在學生和企業雇主值得信賴的參考標準。管理學院黃三益院長表示,目前中山管院於Eduniversal商管學院類別中,屬全台「3棕櫚葉」等級中第一名學院,經過持續的努力,近期也向官方提出升級申請,期望於今年10月的大會中,可以獲得4棕櫚葉的殊榮。
 
2019 Eduniversal最佳碩士排行榜-中山管院榜單連結:http://www.best-masters.com/master-at-national-sun-yatsen-university--college-of-management.html
 
 
 
2019eduniversal
發佈日期: 2019-07-18
瀏覽數:
加到我的最愛